Member Fraternities

Twenty six member organizations belong to the National Panhellenic Conference.  Presidency of RAP rotates within the member organizations according to their initiation into NPC.

NPC Group                            Year Joined NPC              Website Link

Pi Beta Phi                                    1902                        www.pibetaphi.org
Rochester Pi Beta Phi site                                            www.rochesterpibetaphi.com
Kappa Alpha Theta                         1902                        www.kappapalphatheta.org
Kappa Kappa Gamma                    1902                       www.kappakappagamma.org
Alpha Phi                                        1902                        www.alphaphi.org
Delta Gamma                                 1902                        www.deltagamma.org
Gamma Phi Beta                            1902                       www.gammaphibeta.org
Alpha Chi Omega                           1903                        www.alphachiomega.org
Delta Delta Delta                            1902                        www.tridelta.org
Alpha Xi Delta                                 1904                        www.alphaxidelta.org
Chi Omega                                     1903                        www.chiomega.com
Sigma Kappa                                 1905                        www.sigmakappa.org
Alpha Omicron Pi                           1905                        www.alphaomicronpi.org
Zeta Tau Alpha                              1909                        www.zetataualpha.org
Rochester ZTA alumnae site                                         www.ztarochester.webs.com
Alpha Gamma Delta                       1909                        www.alphagammadelta.org
Alpha Delta Pi                                 1909                        www.alphadeltapi.org
Delta Zeta                                       1910                        www.deltazeta.org
Phi Mu                                             1911                        www.phimu.org
Kappa Delta                                    1912                         www.kappadelta.org
SigmaSigmaSigma                          1951                         www.sigmasigmasigma.org
Alpha Sigma Tau                             1951                         www.alphasigmatau.org
Alpha Sigma Alpha                          1951                         www.alphasigmaalpha.org
Alpha Epsilon Phi                             1951                         www.aephi.org
Theta Phi Alpha                                1951                         www.thetaphialpha.org
Phi Sigma Sigma                              1951                         www.phisigmasigma.org
Delta Phi Epsilon                              1951                         www.dphie.org
Sigma Delta Tau                               1951                         www.sigmadeltatau.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *