Annually we award scholarships to young women who are exemplary members of their sorority and Panhellenic community.  All women who will be enrolled in school during the following school year and either live or attend school in the 146_, 145_, or 144_ zip codes are encouraged to apply for this scholarship.  Typically we award 1-3 scholarships at our annual Spring Luncheon. This money is awarded directly to the winner upon her enrollment in the school year.  It may be used for any school expenses including but not limited to tuition, books, dues, or food.

Scholarship winners: Sydney Stremick, Chelsie Angelo, Kiersten Goodman and Jobi Reibson. Not pictured Kendall Gillette and Sarah Weise