Support our Scholars

 

Welcome to the Support our Scholars Info Page. Your support of the annual event plays a vital role in the continued success of the Rochester Alumnae Panhellenic scholarship program.  Thank you for your interest and participation.

2018 Sponsorship and Donations Packet

2018 Save the Date Card

2018 Committee Chairwomen for the Fall Fundraiser

Chairman: Dawn Wilkins – dcwilkins@frontiernet.net
Committee Treasurer: Ginny Vorhis – vvorhis@juno.com
Baskets: Sara Cronin – jrc22552@aol.com
Cork Pull: Karrie Argiropoulous – yumca4@hotmail.com
Decorations: Alyssa Fuchs – afuchs13@jcu.edu
Donations: Janet Lockhart – jblockhart2007@msn.com
Volunteers: Brittany Profit-Rheinwald -britprofit@gmail.com and Jenna Stein – jennalstein@gmail.com 
Registration/Reservations: Michele Gennarino – mgennarino@gmail.com
Sponsorship: Kim Pegg – kpegg0001@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *