Support our Scholars

Welcome to the Support our Scholars Info Page. Your support of the annual event plays a vital role in the continued success of the Rochester Alumnae Panhellenic scholarship program.  Thank you for your interest and participation.

Click here for more information on Sponsorship’s

Applications for the 2020 Scholarships are now closed. Check back in the Fall of 2020 for the 2021 application!

2020 Committee Chairwomen for the Fall Fundraiser

Chairman: Dawn Wilkins – dcwilkins@frontiernet.net and Kim Pegg kpegg0001@gmail.com
Committee Treasurer: Ginny Vorhis – vvorhis@juno.com
Baskets: Sara Cronin – jrc22552@aol.com
Decorations: Alyssa Fuchs – afuchs13@jcu.edu
Donations: Janet Lockhart – jblockhart2007@msn.com
Volunteers: Brittany Profit-Rheinwald -britprofit@gmail.com and Jenna Stein – jennalstein@gmail.com 
Registration/Reservations: Michele Gennarino – mgennarino@gmail.com
Sponsorship: Kim Pegg – kpegg0001@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *